

Governors



Mrs Nicola Griffiths Chair of Governors



Mr Michael Parry Acting Headteacher



Mr Paul Craven Vice Chair of Governors



Rev. Martin Cannam Rector (ex-officio)



Dr Sophia Nelson Safeguarding Governor



Dr Helen Clough LA Governor



Mr Peter Johns Foundation Governor



Mrs Natalie Childs-Fielding Parent Governor



Mrs Emma Birmingham Teacher Governor



Mrs Sue Bintley-Bagot Foundation Governor